Editorial - Editorial Offices: 1300 S. Grove Ave., Suite 105, Barrington, IL 60010

Gary L. Parr, Editorial Director
847-382-8100 x101
gparr@cbpmagazine.com

Kenneth Betz, Senior Editor
847-382-8100 x105
kbetz@cbpmagazine.com

Marga Parr, Assistant Editor
847-382-8100 x115
mparr@cbpmagazine.com

Dan Romanchik, Web Editor
danr@cbpmagazine.com


Advertising

Gary L. Parr , Publisher
1300 S. Grove Ave., Ste. 105, Barrington, IL 60010
847-382-8100 ext. 101 (office), 847-702-8877 (cell)
gparr@cbpmagazine.com

Jack Curley, Northeast Accounts Manager
PO Box 39, Tenafly, NJ 07670-0039
201-569-5481 (office). 201-805-9529 (cell)
jcurley@cbpmagazine.com

Scott Cunningham, Sales Manager – Mid-Atlantic, Southeast, South, Ohio, Indiana
5579b Chamblee Dunwoody Rd., Atlanta, GA 30338
770-913-0115, 678-576-1487 (cell)
scunningham@cbpmagazine.com

Jon and Patricia Heng, Sales Managers–West, Southwest, Minnesota, Missouri, Kansas
626-799-3610
jheng@cbpmagazine.com, pheng@cbpmagazine.com

Tracy Ryle , Inside Sales, Michigan, Illinois, Wisconsin
1300 S. Grove Ave., Ste. 105,Barrington, IL 60010
847-382-8100 ext. 103
tryle@cbpmagazine.com