Download the Complete 2014 Media Kit

Editorial Calendar and Rates
Click here to download the 2014 Commercial Building Products Editorial Calendar and Rate Card.

The Commercial Building Products Audience
Commercial Building Products reaches 44,500 architects/engineers, contractors, and owners involved in commercial construction. Within that readership are decision makers from the major architectural firms, commercial contractors, and building owners, particularly in the areas of healthcare, education, and hospitality. This file will provide details about our readership and their buying influences.

Contributing Editorial to Commercial Building Products
Virtually all editorial material that appears in Commercial Building Products is contributed by manufacturers, the real experts in the commercial building marketplace. Find out how to contribute features, case history stories, and product releases by downloading this file

Commercial Building Products BPA Statement
Download our latest BPA statement in pdf format.

Sales Staff

Gary L. Parr, Publisher
1300 S. Grove Ave., Ste. 105, Barrington, IL 60010
847-382-8100 ext. 101 (office), 847-702-8877 (cell)
gparr@cbpmagazine.com

Jack Curley, Northeast Accounts Manager
PO Box 39, Tenafly, NJ 07670-0039
201-569-5481 (office). 201-805-9529 (cell)
jcurley@cbpmagazine.com

Scott Cunningham, Sales Manager
Mid-Atlantic, Southeast, South, Ohio, Indiana, Texas, Oklahoma
5579b Chamblee Dunwoody Rd., Atlanta, GA 30338
770-913-0115, 678-576-1487 (cell)
scunningham@cbpmagazine.com

Jon and Patricia Heng, Sales Managers
West Coast, Southwest, Minnesota, Missouri, Kansas
626-799-3610
jheng@cbpmagazine.com
pheng@cbpmagazine.com

Tracy Ryle , Inside Sales, Michigan, Illinois, Wisconsin
1300 S. Grove Ave., Ste. 105,Barrington, IL 60010
847-382-8100 ext. 103
tryle@cbpmagazine.com

Marga Parr , Production Manager
1300 S. Grove Ave., Ste. 105, Barrington, IL 60010
847-382-8100 ext. 115
mparr@cbpmagazine.com

Ellen Sandkam , List Rental Services
1300 S. Grove Ave., Ste. 105, Barrington, IL 60010
847-382-8100 ext. 110
esandkam@atplists.com

Jill Kaletha , Foster Reprints
4295 S. Ohio St., Michigan City, IN 46360
866-879-9144 ext. 168
jillk@fostereprints.com